Results of your Search



Doogie

Activity:
5 day(s) ago
Free
male, 73 y/o, Acton, Massachusetts, United States.
Join Date: Sep 2 2007
Photos: 13

Heading to the IGRA 2013 Finals as part of the Arena Crew. There from Oct 17-21. Hit me up Cowboys!

I am retired graphic artist for the U.S. Army. Active in the performing arts as a stage director, producer and scenery designer. Born and raised in conservative Kansas, learned to let loose here in Massachusetts. An aggressive uncut top into mild to wild. But it's what floats our boat together that's important.

NativeofDE

Activity:
1 day(s) ago
Gold
male, 62 y/o, Wilmington, Delaware, United States.
Join Date: Feb 13 2015
Photos: 2

Just an average, happy to be gay, man. Enjoy the outdoors, planting, riding a bike. Walks on the beach close to sunset are always nice. I like romance, old movies, being close with someone. I don't lie nor do I cheat. They are not qualities that offer any attraction. Prefer someone who is honest and unpretentious. Not big on material possessions, happy with basics.

Cornfedsteeler

Activity:
19 day(s) ago
Free
male, 52 y/o, Richmond, California, United States.
Join Date: Feb 1 2014
Photos: 6

love laughin and having fun.......just be honest and truthful......

indairydude

Activity:
50 day(s) ago
Free
male, 50 y/o, Lowell, Indiana, United States.
Join Date: Aug 28 2007
Photos: 8

Dairy farm hand in NWI

ursoverde

Gold
male, 53 y/o, Norfolk, Virginia, United States.
Join Date: Jun 6 2014
Photos: 22

enjoy clothing optional campout and sites.
I help to build build ships
Love meeting people and making them into friends.
Tattooed and pierced.
Love all kinds of music art and entertainment.

RedHodeo

Activity:
4 day(s) ago
Gold
male, 60 y/o, Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States.
Join Date: Sep 11 2009
Photos: 53

I'm not completely computer illiterate, but I have a HP Pavillion that can't even access the internet, so my really good rodeo buddy Cowboy Sam set this up for me. He's single and has a gentle heart; you should really get to know him. He's a great guy but then I'm not so bad either. I'm average, pretty normal, but I've had a Forrest Gump kind of life--- at least I've seen and done alot. I'm unique, strong-willed and a slacker, a Don Quixote and Walter Mitty and Mr. Smith Goes to Washington.

Now, at 52 I'm on the rodeo circuit, cause I like to dance, like looking at cowboys, like hanging out with the competitors and like being part of the event. Always looking for dance partners

Advertisement

Scout62

Activity:
8 hour(s) ago
Gold
male, 55 y/o, Quakertown, Pennsylvania, United States.
Join Date: Jun 5 2017
Photos: 9

Blue-collar working man looking for a regular buddy to hang with. A quiet walk through the woods or drive to someplace I've never been before. Some beers in a small country tavern, not loud and/or crowded.

I have a Tumblr page...Scout62...mostly just pics of me and what i like.

Beefman

Activity:
5 day(s) ago
Gold
male, 41 y/o, Newfield, New York, United States.
Join Date: Nov 22 2016
Photos: 17

I am 6'7" brown hair blue eyes 195lbs . I enjoy camping drinking hunting fishing travel leather my friends and family

studly0818

Activity:
11 day(s) ago
Gold
male, 68 y/o, Poughkeepsie, New York, United States.
Join Date: Jul 5 2017
Photos: 1

Mature gay white male looking for other gay/bi white male. Relationship oriented and looking for someone to have fun with. D/D free and not looking for extremely kinky things. Not into s/m , bloos, water sports or scat.

voicerodeo

Activity:
50 day(s) ago
Free
male, 54 y/o, Mesa, Arizona, United States.
Join Date: Sep 30 2007
Photos: 11

Former rodeo announcer... all around good guy... always hunting for friends to hang out with at the rodeos...
2017 Travel Schedule:
- Road Trip across US AZ to PA Jun 15-23
- Harrisburg PA Jun 23-26 for Gay Rodeo
- Montreal/Ottawa Jun 27-Jul 2 for Canada Day
- Boston Jul 3-5
- Palm Springs Jul 7-10 for Wet N Hot
- CT, NYC, PHL Jul 13-20
- Hillside Campground Jul 21-24
- Pittsburgh
- Cedar Point
- Chicago
- Milwaukee
- Winipeg -
- Saskatoon
- Calgary
- Vancouver
- Victoria
- Anacortes WA
- Portland
- Oregon Coast
- SF

rickpdx61

Activity:
57 day(s) ago
Free
male, 55 y/o, Boaz, Alabama, United States.
Join Date: Oct 16 2010
Photos: 3

Originally from the Midwest, been in Las Vegas for 10 years.

KaraokeCowboy

Gold
male, 43 y/o, Mount Wolf, Pennsylvania, United States.
Join Date: Mar 23 2017
Photos: 9

I'm a cowboy wannabe looking for a REAL cowboy to sweep me off my feet. I am recently "divorced" from my partner of nearly 12 years. Looking to get back out there and "save a horse." Lol! I love singing karaoke, am a Disney and Marvel fan, and my family. faith and friends are very important to me. Originally from Indiana County in Western Pennsylvania, I am now a resident of York County in Central Pennsylvania.