Results of your Search



Russn3

Activity:
11 hour(s) ago
Gold
couple, 56 y/o, Evergreen, Colorado, United States.
Join Date: Jan 23 2011
Photos: 19

Have been into the western lifestyle for many years. Love horseback riding, rodeos (especially bull riding!) and masculine cowboys!!

Txtightass

Activity:
12 day(s) ago
Free
male, 53 y/o, Houston, Texas, United States.
Join Date: Aug 30 2007
Photos: 27

Live for dancing and meeting great guys. Down to earth,shy,considerate and passionate about life and friends.

Doogie

Activity:
5 day(s) ago
Free
male, 73 y/o, Acton, Massachusetts, United States.
Join Date: Sep 2 2007
Photos: 13

Heading to the IGRA 2013 Finals as part of the Arena Crew. There from Oct 17-21. Hit me up Cowboys!

I am retired graphic artist for the U.S. Army. Active in the performing arts as a stage director, producer and scenery designer. Born and raised in conservative Kansas, learned to let loose here in Massachusetts. An aggressive uncut top into mild to wild. But it's what floats our boat together that's important.

Cornfedsteeler

Activity:
19 day(s) ago
Free
male, 52 y/o, Richmond, California, United States.
Join Date: Feb 1 2014
Photos: 6

love laughin and having fun.......just be honest and truthful......

Westerntopman

Free
male, 56 y/o, Beaumont, California, United States.
Join Date: Aug 18 2007
Photos: 13

Presently I live in Beaumont, California. I am 53 yrs old, 6'2" 245, shaved head, horse shoe stach, hazel eyes. I am a quiet country guy, who likes to give massages, body rubs, rodeo's, horse's, motorcycles, desert living. I am a old fashion romantic, a provider and protector. I am a one on one type of guy, once caught by someone that is all I need. I do not believe in open relationships, infidelity, and most of all not being true to oneself. I expect a partner to be his true self, hardworking, financially stable, goals in life, and wants a true relationship, yet he should also be compassionate, humorous, willing to enjoy life to its fullest.

I don't asked for much in life, but I can give the world to the right guy.

BuckCowboy

Activity:
1 day(s) ago
Gold
male, 51 y/o, Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States.
Join Date: Aug 21 2014
Photos: 21

Cowboy at heart. Newly moved to Albuquerque and looking to meet people and make friends in NM.

Many thanks to everyone who supported the 2016 homorodeo.com "Cowboy Storm" charity calendar with your purchases and your hospitality at the calendar singing events. ;-)

Send me a "Howdy".

Thanks!

Advertisement

CodyNTX

Activity:
57 day(s) ago
Free
male, 46 y/o, Jacksboro, Texas, United States.
Join Date: Aug 26 2007
Photos: 3

Easygoing guy that loves to attend Rodeos and NASCAR. Healthy undetectable POZ guy here. Cancer survivor also. I work as an oilfield truck driver and have limited time away from work. Keep thinking that one day I'll find that one person that completes me but still wondering if he actually exists. I work hard and play hard. Friends and family come first right now. However, I want a partner that I couldn't live without and I hope he couldn't live without me. Only time will tell if this ever happens.

rkyjockdn

Free
male, 59 y/o, Denver, Colorado, United States.
Join Date: Aug 8 2007
Photos: 9

I call Denver home. Grew up on a ranch in SW Colorado, but do computer tech support now.

irishride

Gold
male, 45 y/o, Stevensville, Michigan, United States.
Join Date: Oct 19 2014
Photos: 6

I'm a country boy at heart. Was raised in small town in Michigan by hard working parents who instilled that value in me as well. Worked from a young age on my Grandfathers farm and his Grain Elevator & Mill. I firmly believed your value is rated by how well you treat others.

Planning to move to Missoula, Montana in the 2-3 years.

cowboyskip

Free
male, 67 y/o, Spokane, Washington, United States.
Join Date: Jul 16 2011
Photos: 36

Early Retired healthcare worker, now intrested in getting my Textile Arts psuedo business going. Live outside of the metro Denver area in the Mountains. At 9,000 feet altitude and being born here I have been oxygen deprived since birth.
Easy going guy here, was in the rodeo as a kid, and through college. In my last year of school, had a phyisal injury unable to compete at the at point, so now I sponsor and volunteer with both IGRA and PRCA.
Would like to meet and be with the right guy. Have time to spend with someone now.

cwbyloverwa

Activity:
1 day(s) ago
Gold
male, 49 y/o, Auburn, Washington, United States.
Join Date: Nov 25 2016
Photos: 8

Work in education. Love it.

TOMMYJUMEAU

Activity:
1 day(s) ago
Gold
male, 67 y/o, Pioneer, California, United States.
Join Date: Nov 30 2016
Photos: 5

5'11" blond/now platinum fella originally from IN but lived in NY City, San Diego, San Francisco and now the Sierra foothills in CA gold country. Enjoy swimming, working out riding when I get a chance.