Results of your Search



rkyjockdn

Gold
male, 61 y/o, Denver, Colorado, United States.
Join Date: Aug 8 2007
Photos: 9

I call Denver home. Grew up on a ranch in SW Colorado, but do computer tech support now.

turbobottom

Free
male, 46 y/o, Phoenix, Arizona, United States.
Join Date: Jan 3 2011
Photos: 22

Exploring... Enjoy going to the rodeo and making friends. I've been getting into photography and have been taking pictures at not only some of the rodeo events lately but some of the HomoRodeo events that I am able to attend. Thank you Harley for allowing me to do this. I always welcome anyone who wants to show me different techniques and pointers.

I'm looking to have fun, both sexually and non sexually. Furry Body, Facial Hair & Beefy are all major bonus points but not necessary. I am learning to expand my horizons both in and out of the proverbial bedroom. I am 100% bottom if it gets to that.

I have been going to the gym a little but feel lost. Anyone willing to help direct me in the right direction?

Realize just because you tested negative on your last HIV test doesn't mean you are good to go. Especially if you tested more than 2 to 3 months ago.

I have been HIV+ for 15 years and am undetectable.

NampaBear69

Free
male, 58 y/o, Tolleson, Arizona, United States.
Join Date: Sep 16 2010
Photos: 4

I'm an outdoorsy type guy who loves to have fun and be around friends.

Fuzzy

Activity:
4 day(s) ago
Silver
male, 65 y/o, Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada.
Join Date: Jun 21 2016
Photos: 61

(No hablo español. Je parle français.)

I'm retired and looking for a life partner, and in the meantime maybe some NSA. I'm financially self-sufficient, and looking for someone who is self-sufficient and geographically mobile.

I live in Fredericton, but I travel a lot and I want to move to a temperate climate in the USA or elsewhere. I'll be in
Ohio Apr 20-30, 2019, and Alberta (rodeo) in Jul - Aug. I also travel to Maine & Nova Scotia.

Most of my pix were taken in 2016. I've gained some weight since then; I'm now 205 lbs (92kg). I'm very hairy, uncut and thick, but you don't need to be big.

I'm not looking for most hook-ups. I'd like to get some BDSM experience as a sub/boy. I have fetishes for cowboys, leather, muscle, boots. I like "losing" at wrestling.

I'm HIV- (March 2019), on PrEP and pretty healthy. I rarely drink and I don't do drugs.

I'm FuzzyMBear on Silver Daddies and Recon (which has details & many pics). I'm Fuzzy on Scruff and Growlr and Francis Young (Fuzzy) on Facebook.

jnscotts

Free
male, 52 y/o, Phoenix, Arizona, United States.
Join Date: Jun 24 2007
Photos: 4

Single, I am just looking to meet quality people to hang out with and build lasting friendships.

shybearnm

Activity:
8 day(s) ago
Free
male, 44 y/o, Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States.
Join Date: Aug 23 2011
Photos: 4

Fun loving guy, with a variety of interests.

Advertisement

HarleyDeuce

Activity:
6 day(s) ago
Admin
male, 56 y/o, Kansas City, Missouri, United States.
Join Date: Sep 2 2007
Photos: 13

Welcome to my little piece of cyberspace! For those of you who have found yourself here on HomoRodeo.com WELCOME. I created HomoRodeo.com in 2002 and have been traveling to gay rodeos for the past several years. I even met my partner at the Denver Gay rodeo in 2003. (Lucky ME!) We are 100% monogamous and enjoy the company of our friends we meet and make at these wonderful rodeos.

I hope you will let me know if you plan to attend any gay rodeos so I can add you to the Rodeo pages (See "Rodeos" link at the very top of this page.) If you have any questions please feel free to contact me by sending me an email on here or by click on the contact at the bottom of any page.

We are continually changing the way HomoRodeo.com profiles area looks and feels so if you have any suggestions please let us know!

Hope to see you at a Gay Rodeo sometime down the line!


Harley
Webmaster HomoRodeo.com

NatureBoyPhx

Activity:
15 day(s) ago
Gold
couple, 48 y/o, Phoenix, Arizona, United States.
Join Date: Nov 2 2018
Photos: 5

Nature loving, easy-going. Looking for local friends in Phoenix, Cave Creek. Love expressing my sexuality but married and not looking for hook ups, just true brothers to hang with. Love to work as a naked ranch hand and tend horses... let me know if you need experienced help.

davebinphoenixaz

Activity:
25 day(s) ago
Free
male, 54 y/o, Phoenix, Arizona, United States.
Join Date: Jan 26 2008
Photos: 9

Hey Guys!

Genuinely friendly, masculine and relationship minded guy living in Phoenix. I believe in the inherent good in people and always look at the positive. I love life and appreciate what I have. Looking for some buddies to hang with occasionally. Feel free to contact me so we can get to know one another.

wrestlingcowboy

Activity:
29 day(s) ago
Free
male, 55 y/o, Edgewood, New Mexico, United States.
Join Date: Aug 28 2007
Photos: 8

43, 5'10" and 185, hairy chest, trim beard, stache, fit, masculine, romantic.

Met the most incredible romantic cowboy through homorodeo.com. Actually, we first met 4 years ago at an IGRA convention but it was homorodeo that brought our paths back together when we were both ready to fall in love.

My partner (tokalion) and I would love to meet other men and women as we travel to rodeos or for fun getaways.

A special thanks to Harley and all his hard work giving this incredible site for networking within the western community.

tnoutdoorz

Activity:
34 day(s) ago
Free
male, 61 y/o, Cordova, Tennessee, United States.
Join Date: Aug 25 2007
Photos: 12

I'm an up-front, laid-back masculine kind of guy looking for someone with the same old fashioned values. I'm a live and let live kind of guy but for a relationship hoping to find that one person who feels like home/family. I have a lot of interests and would enjoy being with someone who shares an adventurous spirit and has common goals in life. When traveling I enjoy exploring. I am involved in community service, enjoy hiking, kayaking, canoeing, water skiing... also enjoy an occasional rodeo. I lead what I consider a healthy lifestyle - I do take care of myself, weights 3x a week, cardio 7 days a week. As far as seeing someone, I take things pretty slow. If it's the right one there's no rush. There does have to be chemistry on both sides. I'm a nonsmoker and uncomfortable around drugs and excessive drinking -- so bars really aren't my thing.

AZCowhand

Silver
male, 58 y/o, Phoenix, Arizona, United States.
Join Date: Sep 14 2008
Photos: 9

I'm Honest,Respectful,Loyal, I'm fun to be with. You can say Im an old Fashion Cowboy at Heart. love Cooking for two, Animals,outdoors,Rodoe's, PBR,CBR, and AGRA, B,B,Q's, campfire's, Yard Sale;s, Antiquing, working with my man, playing Pool, Card game's, Dominoes, playing in the Rain. or Sleeping under the Star's and 2-Stepping .Im in Search of Indepentent and Confident Cowboy to Enrich my Life.(Husband type) If i Fine The Right Man i would Relocate with him.