Results of your Search



hairycountryman

Free
male, 63 y/o, Nehalem, Oregon, United States.
Join Date: Jun 2 2009
Photos: 49

*Legally Married*
A good honest decent trustworthy easy going man. Living a great life on the Oregon beach.

Last but not least, when in Portland area I always spend quality time with family and friends.

Enjoyments: nature/mountains, beach, soaking in tub, cooking, movies, cw music 2 stepping, men, fun, horses, picnic, bonfires, camping, rivers, long walks, swimming, gym, and like meeting people; my belief is that one can never have too many friends...

Sweet Warm Bear Hugs!
-Dashing Doug

cowboy

Free
male, 56 y/o, Cathedral City, California, United States.
Join Date: Aug 28 2007
Photos: 2

Hi Guys, thanks for reading this. I'm 5'8"- 140- and looking to meet some friends, and see where it goes from there.
Where are the nice, down to earth,and some one that he is not in to BS ,and playing games (JUST BE REAL). Is there any man out there like that?
Thanks.


PS:
I'll be going to the Rodeoes in US, so I will be seeing you at the Rodeo, come and say hi, if you know me.
Love you all.
Thanks.xoxoxo

I'll be at Phoenix, Arizona Rodeo (Jan 17-21), hope to see you there.

wildcub70

Activity:
5 hour(s) ago
Free
male, 48 y/o, Modena, Emilia-Romagna, Italy.
Join Date: Aug 26 2007
Photos: 15

So, here a guy from Italy that was born in the wrong place, I don't know how the stork had confused Italy with the western america. I'm an alien here!
Back from another trip and another rodeo and looking forward to come back , fort lauderdale next april... I've got a rope here and i have to learn to use it meanwhile
I rode a horse in the NM desert with 2 cowboys teaching me... I took pics not to think it was only a dream. thanks a lot Ruffein!
Also a fan of country western dance, yeah, it sounds weird but we dance it in where i live and in Europe generally.
I really miss all the friends around the rodeos, looking forward to hug you all again.

knock...knock.. is there anyone in Europe into rodeos??..... what a silence...

MannyBear

Activity:
12 day(s) ago
Free
male, 33 y/o, Hayward, California, United States.
Join Date: Mar 12 2019
Photos: 3


I'm a very artistic person and I need to constantly be moving and doing things. The artistic part of me pushed me to start my own photography business and my own specialty cakes business. Both became hobbies that I got paid to do. I also have a passion for music and will sing at the drop of a hat. LOL. Even though it all looks nice on paper, to be perfectly honest, I have no idea what I'm doing.

I wish I was the guy that had it all together, or the guy who has everything planned for the next five to 10 years, or even the guy who knew what he was going to do within the next 6 months. But what I've learned out of life so far is that you have to roll with the punches, and you have to be able to be flexible and adjust + mold yourself to whatever situation arises.

OhDannyBoy

Activity:
37 day(s) ago
Free
male, 57 y/o, Sahuarita, Arizona, United States.
Join Date: Jul 30 2012
Photos: 17

Values, Respect, and Kindness. These are the things that I have pride in. I am a retired Delivery Driver from an large food distributor. 30 years of driving truck. I was bored and raised in the Central Valley of California. Grew up and worked on my family farm. Milked cows, harvest crops, and help take care of 40 acres. Where I grew up was a town called Hughson. Population at that time was 2000. Everyone knew everyone, everyone helped each other. We waved going down the streets. Kinda like the Waltons. If you would like to know more about myself. My life is an open book. I will give you my honest opinion, I will give you 100% truth. I do not lie. Never understood people that did. So feel free to say howdy.

twowheelermv

Activity:
47 day(s) ago
Free
male, 42 y/o, San Francisco, California, United States.
Join Date: Sep 13 2010
Photos: 5

Moved out to California from the east coast about 10 years ago and am really enjoying the lifestyle out here. At first it was a bit of an adjustment, but now I'm well into my stride of life here and very glad I made the move. I'm still pretty close with my family even though they are on the other side of the US, I try to get back there a few times a year.

Professionally I'm working in the tech industry here in Silicon Valley. Currently I'm working in digital delivery of content. It's amazing to see how fast technology has progressed from when I joined the workforce.

I've got a number of hobbies, motorcycles, bicycles, photography & digital imaging, hiking, camping, off-roading, cooking, hanging out, traveling.

What I like to do:
Exploring my own back yard, swimming in cool alpine lakes, enjoying high desert sunrises, and coastal sunsets. I'm fortunate to live in this great state and I want to get out there and both see and do. I've been to more places in California by motorcycle than most of California. It's cool swimming in the waters of the Smith River outside of Crescent City as well as bumming around Death Valley. I'm all about finding the things "off the beaten path" that we have here in California. I've been called a walking GPS at times but for most places I can give you a fun way to get from somewhere through nowhere to somewere else that's pretty cool. I've been many other places in the US and abroad as well, I just think it's important to know from where you come.

Advertisement

rodeoman69

Free
male, 61 y/o, Cincinnati, Ohio, United States.
Join Date: Aug 31 2007
Photos: 16

I am a very hairy guy with a shaved head, go-t, blu, ht/wt prop. and have a good sense of humor. I get to the gym 3x a week and go to the gay rodeos whenever possible. Have met many great people at the rodeos while making a few good friends. I also volunteer at the rodeos and compete in Calf Roping on Foot and someday will try the Goat Dressing event. I'm the outdoorsy type,play gay softball in Cincinnati and chair the local gay and lesbian employee network at my place of employment. I love my job (s). Hit me up for chat sometime, am very single here in the midwest. I am looking to make new friends and have fun wherever I travel to. Mr. Right would be nice to find too.

TheOutlaw

Free
male, 36 y/o, Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States.
Join Date: Oct 26 2016
Photos: 7

Hit me up for a beer or two while on the circuit!

Big sports fan myself, so always down to go to a game, or watch one at the bar!

Yes I need to update this, in the meantime, send me aessage instead.

CountryLad

Free
male, 46 y/o, Pleasanton, California, United States.
Join Date: Jun 14 2017
Photos: 7

Just an easy going guy,
Self contained and supporting, with an adventure mind.

whoaboy14

Silver
male, 34 y/o, Queen Creek, Arizona, United States.
Join Date: Feb 17 2009
Photos: 38

Gay Rodeo Contestant that ropes the lights out! I rodeo, rope, and barrel race since I was 6 till the day I die. I also play volleyball, softball, baseball, basketball, basically any sport. I love to have fun and hang out with chill people and go to rodeos. I have trained or help train all of my horses.

hungleathercwby

Activity:
4 hour(s) ago
Free
male, 47 y/o, Los Angeles, California, United States.
Join Date: Apr 27 2018
Photos: 1

enjoy having a man to have lots of mansex, bullshitting, riding in my truck partying good,having mansex where ever! i want that is akin out etc! boots leather ...

Nda65

Activity:
25 day(s) ago
Free
male, 32 y/o, Leavenworth, Washington, United States.
Join Date: Jan 31 2019
Photos: 1

I'm a good country minded guy, enjoy exploring and outdoors and working hard