Results of your Search



SiouxCityBoy

Activity:
17 day(s) ago
Free
male, 71 y/o, Cowgill, Missouri, United States.
Join Date: Jul 4 2008
Photos: 2

I'm a masculine fella who believes in the Cowboy Creed. I am honest, loving and caring. I am not a city slicker, but I have traveled around the world and I am well educated. I live a modest life, in rural Missouri. I am healthy, HIV Negative and have killler blue eyes. I retired early and gained much weight, ended up kinda big bear like. I have been working weights and treadmill to lower the poundage, and am still not where I want to end up. I like good looking masculine men. I don't like effeminate men. I won't put up with drama.
-----------------------

RedHodeo

Activity:
Online now
Free
male, 61 y/o, Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States.
Join Date: Sep 11 2009
Photos: 54

I'm not completely computer illiterate, but I have a HP Pavillion that can't even access the internet, so my really good rodeo buddy Cowboy Sam set this up for me. He's single and has a gentle heart; you should really get to know him. He's a great guy but then I'm not so bad either. I'm average, pretty normal, but I've had a Forrest Gump kind of life--- at least I've seen and done alot. I'm unique, strong-willed and a slacker, a Don Quixote and Walter Mitty and Mr. Smith Goes to Washington.

Now, at 52 I'm on the rodeo circuit, cause I like to dance, like looking at cowboys, like hanging out with the competitors and like being part of the event. Always looking for dance partners

tnlbb

Activity:
5 hour(s) ago
Silver
male, 54 y/o, Nashville, Tennessee, United States.
Join Date: Aug 25 2007
Photos: 17

Small town southern guy. Now living in Nashville, but love getting to the farm when I can.

NavyFunGuy

Activity:
27 day(s) ago
Gold
male, 61 y/o, Belleview, Florida, United States.
Join Date: Oct 10 2017
Photos: 7

61, 6', 220, 36" waist, mod. hairy body, clean, masculine, clean cut looking, non smoker, HIV negative, disease and drug free. Retired military O. Have integrity, a values system, honest, friendly, Christian, work hard, play hard, outgoing, world traveler, laid back, easy going, faithful, honest, caring and loyal. Love family, friends, God and country. Looking to meet similar.

Thank you to all active duty, retired and veterans of our military, law enforcement officers (LEOs) and all first responders.
Carpe diem .Semper fi.

gonecountry1977

Activity:
33 day(s) ago
Free
male, 41 y/o, South Charleston, Ohio, United States.
Join Date: Aug 10 2010
Photos: 13

Well, recken i'm just a corn fed redneck...love rodeos, horses, etc. I have two kids(shared parenting) whom I love and care about very much. I am gay though, just something that happened back in the day..i'll explain more when we chat. Also, not into hookups etc....plus i'm not a cheat, never been one you don't be either. Also, don't care about what your packing either, i tend to judge a man by the size of his heart and not what's between his legs.

CowboyWrangler

Free
male, 53 y/o, Memphis, Tennessee, United States.
Join Date: Nov 3 2013
Photos: 14

I will start by saying, "Before you judge me and my lifestyle, take the time to get to know me."
I'm a cowboy who is into leather. I'm a total Top seeking a boy who wants to be trained, collared and owned. The right boy must be willing to relocate if things proceed to that point. I'm 5'10, 170, average build.
I'm a bit unconventional and I'm my own person. If you're interested in knowing more, just ask. I'll be happy to discuss it with you.

Advertisement

Marceemarc

Activity:
Online now
Gold
male, 46 y/o, Graham, North Carolina, United States.
Join Date: Apr 17 2018
Photos: 8

Married to a marvelous man and we like a good conversation to start things out.

Homebody, simple, love my dogs and other animals, respectful, and usually not trying to be a flirt on purpose. Sarcastic and drama free.

CopeCowboyOK

Activity:
11 hour(s) ago
Silver
male, 53 y/o, Edmond, Oklahoma, United States.
Join Date: Apr 21 2018
Photos: 1

Cowboy looking for other cowboys for fun

jonavarr

Activity:
13 hour(s) ago
Silver
male, 55 y/o, Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico.
Join Date: Mar 29 2010
Photos: 27

I'm a electronics teacher in two colleges.

I'm a 50 y/o mexican. I was born and raised in Mexicali but i'm living with my parents now in Guadalajara.

i have a M. Sc. in Automatic Control Theory.

I'm looking for a PhD in physics.

I love to wear:
.- Cowboy, Harness or Roper boots.
.- 8" or 10" tall Lace Workboots (especially the ones with wedge crepe soles like the Redwing 877).
.- Hi Top Converse Chuck Taylor All Stars.
.- Vans (especially the SK8 High).

I love sports cars too especially the next ones:
.- Mercedes Benz SLR McLaren
.- Mercedes Benz SLS AMG Black Series
.- Audi R8
.- Lamborghini Gallardo
.- Ferrari California
.- Chevrolet Corvette
.- Ford Mustang
.- Dodge Viper

mikmuse

Activity:
15 hour(s) ago
Free
male, 47 y/o, Westport, Connecticut, United States.
Join Date: Mar 25 2018
Photos: 1

cool and laid back. looking for the same. no agenda. pretty much open to all.

CowboyCub

Activity:
17 hour(s) ago
Free
male, 54 y/o, Amherst, Virginia, United States.
Join Date: Sep 2 2007
Photos: 11

Single GWM into Country Music, Cowboys, Tight Wranglers and Boots! Finally getting settled in Dallas, Love it here, thanks everyone!! >

HouseBoy

Activity:
17 hour(s) ago
Silver
male, 27 y/o, Whittier, California, United States.
Join Date: Jan 28 2018
Photos: 29

I’m just your lil puppy! Fully of energy, loves to cuddle, meet new people, and nap a lot! Why don’t you say hi, I promise I won’t bite. I lied, I like to bite, but only as a sign of affection.